CONTACT US

Office and Support Staff

 

Scout Executive

          Lee Murdoch - Lee.Murdoch@scouting.org

          575-622-3461

 

Office Manager

          Diann Conde - Diann.Conde@scouting.org

        575-622-3461

Field Director

        Patrick Smith - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

        575-622-3461 (office) 970-903-7533 (cell)

Accounting

          Vacant

District Executive Staff

 

 Rio Hondo District serving Chaves County and supervising all districts.

          Matt McGowan - 575-622-3461 (office) - 253-431-0369 (cell)           

          Matthew.McGowan@scouting.org

 

Chisum Trail District serving Eddy County

          Carey Headrick - 575-513-5401 - Carey.Headrick@scouting.org

          Serving Artesia & Carlsbad

 

Oil Patch District serving Lea County

          Carey Headrick - 575-513-5401 - Carey.Headrick@scouting.org

 

El Llano Grande District serving Roosevelt, DeBaca and Curry Counties

          Patrick Smith - 575-622-3461 (office) - 970-903-7533 (cell)

          Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

 

Sierra Blanca District serving Lincoln County

        Matt McGowan - 575-622-3461 (office) - 253-431-0369 (cell)     

        Matthew.McGowan@scouting.org

Onboarding Specialist

          Matt McGowan - 575-622-3461 (office) - 253-431-0369 (cell)

         Matthew.McGowan@scouting.org

Wehinahpay Mountain Camp

 

Camp Ranger

          Brian Chambers - 575-687-3345 - Brian.Chambers@scouting.org

Program Director

          Kim Merry - 575-687-2691 - Kim.Merry@scouting.org

Dowling Aquatic Base

 

Camp Ranger

          Conner Martin - 816-341-3221 - Conner.Martin@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

 

  Council Office 575-622-3461

Conquistador Council, BSA

2603 N. Aspen Ave.

Roswell, NM 88201

575-622-3461

Fax: 575-622-3493

Success! Message received.

CONTACT