CONTACT US

Office and Support Staff

 

Scout Executive

          Lee Murdoch - Lee.Murdoch@scouting.org

          575-622-3461

 

Office Manager

          Diann Conde - Diann.Conde@scouting.org


​Program Director

         Gregory.Anderson@scouting.org

         435-799-5308

Accounting

          Laura James - Laura.James@scouting.org

 

District Executive Staff

 

 Rio Hondo District Director serving Chaves County and supervising all dIstricts.

          Patrick Smith - 970-903-7533 - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

 

Chisum Trail District serving Eddy County

         Jeff Darnell - 575-749-2784 - Jeffrey.Darnell@scouting.org

         Serving Carlsbad

         Patrick Smith - 970-903-7533 - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

         Serving Artesia

 

Oil Patch District serving Lea County

          Jeff Darnell -575-749-2784 - Jeffrey.Darnell@scouting.org

 

El Llano Grande District serving Roosevelt, DeBaca and Curry Counties

          Patrick Smith - 575-622-3461 - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

 

Sierra Blanca District serving Lincoln County

        Patrick Smith - 575-622-3461 - Patrick.Smith@scouting.org

 

Wehinahpay Mountain Camp

 

Camp Ranger

          Brian Chambers - 575-687-3345 - Brian.Chambers@scouting.org

 

Dowling Aquatic Base

        

 

 

 

 

 

  Council Office 575-622-3461

Conquistador Council, BSA

2603 N. Aspen Ave.

Roswell, NM 88201

575-622-3461

Fax: 575-622-3493

CONTACT

Ley scout

En mi honor, haré lo mejor que pueda

cumplir con mi deber con Dios y mi

País, y obedecer al Scout

Ley, para mantenerme físicamente

fuerte, mentalmente despierto, y

moralmente recto

Ley scout

Un Scout es confiable, leal, servicial, amable, cortés, amable, obediente, alegre, ahorrativo, valiente, limpio y reverente.

Conquistador Council, BSA  - 2603 North Aspen Avenue - Roswell, NM 88201  -  575-622-3461 - Fax 575-622-3493